Wednesday.

hey all! thanks for the good wishes on this blog, via email & text. I had a crappy night’s sleep and now I’m trying to choke down a piece of toast before 7am cuz I can’t eat/drink after that. i don’t normally eat this early and I’m struggling. I’m excited to get this over with and I’m looking forward to being pain free and alien free! until then, I told the Brit I’d research removalists. I’m leaning towards a company whose website has two mulleted blokes in their banner named Floyd and Shane (typical). they looked friendly enough.

oh well. wish me luck and I’ll be back after surgery.

One thought on “Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

