the weekend at last.

so mentally I’m in a better place. the Brit has been helping me to look at the bright side. it could always be worse. the doctor told me take it easy until I know more so I plan on having a very quiet weekend. the thought of surgery scares me to death. I don’t like it.

you know what else I don’t like? ELIMINATION DIETS! I start mine on Monday and that may be bumming me out more than my cyst. I’m totally pigging out this weekend. I’m having pizza for dinner. and I’ll want an almond croissant from babka tomorrow.

let the weekend begin!

Leave a Reply

