Thursday.

had two interviews today for my replacement. one was good. the other not so much. we are waiting to see if we get anyone else. I’m starting to wind down the operation though I still have so much to do. I don’t know how I’ll get it done.

I got sent this picture today and it made me giggle. I sent it to the Brit. I thought he’d appreciate it as he’s always investigating the real cost savings of a value pack of tinned corn versus individual tins. “3 pence! thats not value!” he would exclaim in genuine shock. add tinned corn to the list of things that vex the brit (in addition to my 3D jumping abilities in video games). he’s becoming more like my mother than I am.

20111208-201348.jpg

4 thoughts on “Thursday.

Leave a Reply

