feeling homesick.

20111121-181140.jpg

it’s thanksgiving this week and I’m totally missing my friends and family. especially my parents.

thankfully, I have a little family here and they are doing a thanksgiving barbecue because I haven’t had time to prepare one this year. you guys are awesome.

I handed in my “official” resignation today. first Hal wouldn’t accept it because it wasn’t on our letterhead. wtf? so I put it on letterhead and then he wouldnt accept it because it wasn’t in colour. so this is how it’s going to be for the next four weeks. I’m glad we’re all so mature.

2 thoughts on “feeling homesick.

  1. Next thing he wont accept it because it is in English and not binary. If he doesn’t accept this one staple it to his head.

Leave a Reply

