Monday

so here’s the scoop.

no call back from either job yet. I sent my cv to another job this arvo and have an interview first thing tomorrow. I’m feeling pretty good. my new and improved cv is 3 for 3 for callbacks but now I need to secure a job. I think I would be happy with any of them. they are all the same type of job for the same money which is a lot more than I’m on now. fingers crossed. the Brit is relieved because I’m not obsessing over the one at his company though I secretly want it the most because it’s sloop easy!

oh well, fingers crossed for tomorrow. it’s just with the recruiter so I’m not too nervous.

Leave a Reply

