I’ve been feeling tense. I’ve been replaying the interview in my head and wishing that I said something else or explained myself a bit better. I’m a mess. I keep thinking back to the last interview for the job that douchbag got instead. remember that drama? really, the job was meant for me and I didn’t get it. I’m scarred and all I can think about is that.

so the Brit, to try to get me to relax (and shut the f- up), suggested we play super Mario galaxy. I’m so sure. the Brit tried so hard to be nice but he was grinding his teeth every time I jumped at a weird angle. the wii only made me more tense.

I’m watching Judge Judy now, trying to feel smart.

2 thoughts on “

  1. You must really want the job. It’s horrible feeling the way you are right now. Wish I could offer some advice but I can’t think of anything.

  2. hi miki,
    thanks :). yes, I really want the job but also, this job is me- the position description is what I’ve been doing for the past ten
    years so if I dont get it, my confidence will be shattered.

Leave a Reply

