update.

so i think I nailed it. but I don’t know. I bumbled my way through the first question. where do I see myself in five years … seriously? I was hopped on caffeine and I kept thinking about how I almost walked into the interview with my cardigan inside out. but the rest of it went smoothly and I think I was articulate and friendly. they said my portfolio was very impressive.

so now I wait. I sent them a thank you email but I don’t think I’ll hear anything until the end of the week. I actually think the Brit referring me is in my favour now. we’ll see.

I feel wretched and sick now. I don’t know if it’s nerves combined with the shitloads of coffee I drank (I was early and killed time in the cafe). I almost threw up on the tram. can’t wait to go home.

Leave a Reply

