training.

the Brit has been setting the alarm earlier and earlier the past couple of mornings to get used to getting up at the ass-crack of dawn on Monday. we get up at 5.30 normally so it’s really not that bad. I am SO dreading work tomorrow. I haven’t checked my work mail once so I’m sure it’ll be full of crap. an out of office reply doesn’t stop some people from asking stupid questions anyway and just waiting til I get back. I’m having a hard enough time coping with an early start.

well, we have today still and I’m going to savor every minute of our last day of freedom.

4 thoughts on “training.

  1. 5:30! You guys are mad. Especially as you could leave it two hours later and still be at work at 9. I got up at 7:15 this morning and still made it to the edge of town for 8:30 🙂

Leave a Reply

